Uncategorized

Happy Birthday Ed Sheeran! ♥

Hello. Today is the 26th birthday of my newly discovered love of my life. Kidding. Today is Ed Sheeran’s birthday! Yehey!

Yes, yes. He’s my new boyfriend and SHAME ON ME COZ I JUST DISCOVERED HIM RECENTLY! LIKE WHERE IN THE HELL I AM ALL OF THIS YEARS??? PLUTO???

giphy

Seriously. I knew him since Thinking Out Loud is almost the theme song of every couple here in the Philippines. Take note when I say ‘almost’, it means ‘it is’. Anyway, I got hooked by the song after I read a fictional story of EunHae (Super Junior’s Eunhyuk and Donghae). The song was used on it. The plot is as cliché as it is but I really love how the author wrote it. It’s full of love and how the song used is so magical. I don’t know but I find it so lovely.

Okay enough of the story. Let’s go back to Ed Sheeran.

All I did is to listen to the song, not wondering who the singer is or how he looks like or what other songs he has or how amazing he is. I just… don’t.

Then the news came that he’ll be here in Manila for a concert and I was like…

img_20160924_043008

OKAY. He’ll have a concert here. OKAY.

But when some of my friends said like “Ed Sheeran isn’t that handsome. I thought he is.” I don’t know but I’m the one who got offended even though he couldn’t hear it. I saw him already by that time and my first comment about him was “oh so that was Ed Sheeran.” Not being humble but that was true. I didn’t even bother to imagine how he looks like whenever I’m listening to Thinking Out Loud. I just love his voice. I’m not the type of person that only listens if the singer is pretty/handsome. I’m more on voices than visuals. But hey, when I say Ed’s not handsome? He is! He’s freaking cute!

ac6ebf8b-e7d1-4f5b-82b4-475078924adfc6f58141-b175-4c8c-9cf7-bc777602669aed_sheeran_2

HE’S SO CUTE. I LOVE HIS EYES.

Well, I admit there is something about his eyes but nevertheless, it’s beautiful especially the color ♥

But since my mind and my heart are on Kpop mindset that time, I failed to appreciate a God-gift human being in front of me.

After 2 years, I have now a chance to love him (lol) coz he made a comeback after he announced his hiatus last December 2015. Yehey!! *clap clap clap* I already made a research about him, about his songs, followed him on Twitter and Instagram, watched his music videos, and many more 😀 I just learned that he has a girlfriend (ouch!). Lol. AND MY FAVORITE SONG WAS MADE BECAUSE OF HER *cries in different languages* Have you heard Tenerife Sea? Huhu. That was… that was a very lovely song *cries again*

giphy-1

I need some Ed Sheeran right now.

Seriously, Ed made in my ideal list. The list of my ideal men. Actually there are ony two on the list:

312540_277169525636113_64091907_n
Kim Heechul of Super Junior
2016-04-06-18-57-33
Taka of One Ok Rock

Now he’s the 3rd and more close to me (to my age lol). Heechul is 33, Taka is 28 and Ed is 26… and I’m 21, turning 22 on October. LOL. But oh well~ they’re my ideal men. All of them are musically talented and have a lot of sense of humor. I love those characters for a man. Huehue. But since they’re an artists and I am a potato, I can just sulk here in the corner, right? Right.

funny-avengers-gif-loki-huaaagh2

Okay so~ that’s enough. I’ll end it here. You’ve known my delusional side and I’m still proud. Hahaha. I just hope Ed’s Asia tour will include Philippines on their list.

Bye! Happy Birthday again, Edward Christopher Sheeran ♥

funny-girl-cat-dance-happy-birthday-gif

Leave a Reply

