Sunday Currentlies

Sunday Currently 03

Hello, hello and hello! How’s your day, guys? Are we good? Well, I am! Something came up and shaken my quiet and boring day. But don’t want to talk about it much, it’s Super Junior thing 😊 (I’m a fan!). So let’s start my Sunday Currently.

Currently


READING

My twitter timeline. It’s all about SJ and how they wreck our world in just a snap. Like, they just went to SUM cafe together (with more than 3 members coz they’re actually on hiatus) and yet me and my mutual ELFs go gaga with it. Well, it’s a Super Junior effect πŸ˜‰

WRITING

I’m honestly looking forward on particular Sunday that I won’t write in this Writing SectionΒ like “Writing my nth Sunday Currently.” But I know that Sunday isn’t today so yeah, I’m writing my 3rd Sunday Currently. Hehe

LISTENING

Versace on the floor by Bruno Mars. I know you guys know this song so well.

THINKING

About what time I’m going to sleep because surely I’ll sleep very late again.

SMELLING

The strawberry flavored lipbalm on my lips. I put a little a while ago coz my lips are cracking and I can’t help not to peel it off even though it hurts. I just can’t stop πŸ˜‚

WISHING

A very peaceful sleep. Like no dreams or nightmares or any interruption while I’m sleeping.

HOPING

An email or a call. Anything between that. IΒ fucking seriously need a job. Why they won’t pick me? Am I not enough? Pangit ba ko? Charot! Haha. (T’was Liza Soberano’s line on her upcoming movie with Enrique Gilγ…‘ My Ex and Whys. Showing on Feb 15!) *Hi, Star Cinema. Barayan nyo ko. Lol*

WEARING

A loose navy blue short and a striped grey shirt. Seriously, next time I’ll post a pic na lang kasi I’m suck in describing. Hahaha. Can’t take a picture right now coz they’re all sleeping na.

LOVING

How fast the internet at this moment. Hehehe.

WANTING

A 10-15 hours of sleep! Gahd! When I still have a job, every Saturday is a no-wash day. And I’m serious with this. Lol. Coming home from the office after 17 hours of working is worth of 10-15 hours of sleeping. Have you tried it yet? Hehe. I kinda miss that.

NEEDING

Nothing. I can’t think of anything.

FEELING

Of course, happy! There’s nothing to be sad naman eh. So happy lang πŸ™‚

That’s all people! Bye!

Join The Sunday Currently link-up by siddathornton!

Leave a Reply

