Sunday Currentlies

Sunday Currently 02

Good evening! So I’ve decided to make an entry. I was thinking not to but I got bored so here it is πŸ™‚

Currently


READING

Alyloony’s Broken Melody. It was an on-going story on Wattpad and I’m so happy coz she updated it again tonight. 3 consecutive updates all in all. I thought she couldn’t update tonight since she’s busy but yey! So happy talaga ❀ Though she told her readers that maybe there will be no update next week but she’ll try her best. I’m re-reading it kasi nabitin talaga ako saka its good to read it again πŸ™‚ Try nyo ^^

WRITING

My 2nd Sunday Currently πŸ˜€

LISTENING

Sunday Morning by Maroon 5. It’s Sunday (still) but not Morning anymore… okay ang korni ko. Haha.

THINKING

About my life, again. You read my last blog? That’s what I’m thinking.

SMELLING

The smell of Rejoice on my hair. *sings* haba ng hair, nagrejoice ka ba girl? πŸ˜€

WISHING

A happy morning tomorrow when I wake up. Yay! Miss U na pala bukas. Good luck Maxine! #Philippines

HOPING

I was waiting for a call last week. Now I’m hoping for an email that will change my life πŸ˜€

WEARING

I really don’t know how to describe things but… I’m wearing a red flowered… uhmm… Basta! Haha. Di ko talaga alam tawag dito. Sleeveless na sando-like? na diretso ng short. Get nyo ba? Huhu. Sorry.

LOVING

This pic.

From L-R: Me, Yvette, Jessielyn, Ronabel, Rachel, Divina and Rojin

Sorry for the low quality. It was taken I think 3 years ago. I got it on FB kaya low quality na. I saw this when I’m searching for Ronabel’s throwback pic because it’s her birthday today! (Happy birthday, Bel! ❀) I suddenly missed these peeps. Si Reymar yung kumuha ng picture na ‘to. Kulang pa kami kasi wala si Dayan, Angelo at Kenneth. I missed my college friends. Puro drawing lang lakad kasi busy na sila sa work nila. Ako na lang wala! *cries in Filipino, Korean, Japanese, Mandarin* Hindi pa namin tropa si Kim dito. Hehe. Missed you guys! Huhu.

WANTING

A ticket for the upcoming UP Fair Elements 2017! I really want to go! Need to see Yael performing live! Sana makakuha ng ticket si Reymar 😭 And of course~ ticket for One K Concert! Pre-selling na today. Syempre walang datung saka I want VIP for a lower price… yes. Masama ang gagawin ko. Huwag tularan. Charot lang. Haha.

NEEDING

Sleep. Grabe ano? Tambay na nga ako, puyat pa lagi. Lol. Mabilis kasi internet kapag gabi. Ayan, puyat.

FEELING

Happy pa rin kasi nga nag-update si Alyloony. Hehe. Happiness is a choice naman kaya I chose to be happy instead of stressing myself about my dilemma. Matatapos din ako sa stage na ‘to. Kapit lang πŸ™‚

So good night! Felt so happy coz my Sunday Currently got a progress. Haha. I write more than before. Okay, blog ya nexy time! πŸ™‚

Ps. My featured image was taken when I was in Bicol last month. I used it lang for the purpose of having a featured image. Hehe. Arti, diba? πŸ˜€

Join The Sunday Currently link-up by siddathornton!

Leave a Reply

