Sunday Currentlies

Sunday Currently 01

I think this about countless times before I decided to write this Sunday Currently. I was a reader of Maine Mendozaโ€™s blog (mainemendoza.com) and was fascinated by her writings and this Sunday Currently thing so I made one ๐Ÿ™‚

Currently

READING

 My planner. Not really a fan of writing a plan but since I have one, why not use it, right?

WRITING

My first Sunday Currently entry. Yay! ๐Ÿ˜€

LISTENING

 Daylight by Maroon 5. Streaming on Spotify.

THINKING

About how am I going to do with my life.

SMELLING

 The aroma of an instant coffee ๐Ÿ˜€ I love drinking coffee every night.

WISHING

To have a lot of time to finish all my Kdrama list. I have a lot of time, actually but Iโ€™m too lazy to watch some episodes. I dunno why *sigh*

HOPING

For a call. A call that will change my life. A call from a company that will tell me Iโ€™m not jobless anymore.

WEARING

 My usual  pambahay. Pink loose shirt and blue pajama.

LOVING

This pink Hello Kitty planner. Not a fan of Hello Kitty and pink but I found this so cute so I decided to buy it.

WANTING

A productive week ahead. Productive in a way of not spending any peso.

NEEDING

Fast internet. Who wouldnโ€™t need that?

FEELING

Happy! Happy for this entry! ๐Ÿ˜€

Join The Sunday Currently link-up by siddathornton!

 

Leave a Reply

